Click on the Alberta or Canadian logos to visit their websites

to visit the Canadian site you must type in manually

contact the Executive

Facebook Page for updates on tournaments, news, etc.
Position Incumbent E-mail Term Expires
General Enquiries   General Enquiries  
President Donna Smith Contact Her 2018
1st Vice President
Kimberly Streit Contact Her 2019
2nd Vice President    Tony Zirk Contact Him 2018
Secretary Paul St. Yves Contact Him 2019
Treasurer Danielle Armstrong Contact Her 2018

Website run by Pat O'Callaghan Contact Him         



Contact Us     |      Site Map     |     Meeting Minutes     |     By-Laws     |     Standing Rules

External sites will open in a new browser window does not endorse external sites and is not liable for their content